FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Allen Schroeder
President
allen@mag-teccasting.com

Bill Wilson
VP of Sales and Marketing
bill@mag-teccasting.com

Pam Cutchall
Controller
pam@mag-teccasting.com

Kim Jaquish
Shipping and Receiving
kim@mag-teccasting.com

Kate Reynolds
Accounts Payable
kate@mag-teccasting.com

Pete Kosmet
Manufacturing Manager
pete@mag-teccasting.com

Matt Schroeder
Qualtity Manager
matt@mag-teccasting.com

Chris Kosmet
CNC Manager
chris@mag-teccasting.com

Chad Schroeder
Inventory Control
chad@mag-teccasting.com

Mag-Tec Casting Corporation

2411 Research Drive
Jackson, MI 49203

Map to facilities

(517) 789-8505 Phone
(517) 789-6801 Fax